Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Family Health Center of Bastrop

Multi-Specialty Medical Group in Bastrop & Smithville, TX

26 total reviews

Family Health Center of Bastrop always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Health Center of Bastrop below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everett M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Everything was thoroughly looked over and discussed with a clear plan how to proceed. Very well done.
Stella K.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Chavez always listens to me (and I do tend to rattle on) then he takes care of my concerns I never feel rushed. I feel he treats the whole person - me
Dorothy O.
Submitted 10/20/20
Olivia Blankenship has been and continues to be one of the best Doctors I have ever had. Sincere, Respectful and thorough. Her staff is amazing too.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/20/20
I TRUST my health with Ms. Olivia Blankenship... she saved my life... THANK YOU Olivia !!
Jerra J.
Submitted 10/19/20
I have been seeing Dr. Handy for going on 2 years now. I have diabetes and have had to have a number of foot surgeries. He is a wonderful and caring physician that takes his patients health care needs very seriously. I would recommend him to anyone who would need foot care.
Craig P.
Submitted 10/17/20
I will miss her, she truly wanted to Make sure that my health is a priority when ever Visited with her
Jack B.
Submitted 10/15/20
I enjoy and trust my physician.
Ernest F.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great
James B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Professional, probing, direct, intelligent, knowledgeable and caring. I believe she is better than any PCP, or GP if you prefer, that I have ever been seen by. I started taking my wife to see Olivia and glad that I did. FHCOB, Smithville and the surrounding area is quite lucky to have someone of MS. Blankenship's quality. I have been seeing Olivia for about six-years and my wife maybe for three years.
Jenny D.
Submitted 10/13/20
She went over our last visit and asked all the appropriate questions. Overall very well.
Jean N.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Mota is and always has been a wonderful doctor. My wife and I are terribly disappointed she is leaving.
Larry M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Outstanding, good Doctor
Logan F.
Submitted 10/05/20
We love Olivia!!!
Victoria D.
Submitted 10/02/20
The phone process went very smoothly and Dr. Mota's nurse was very helpful prior to the phone appt.
Brantlee W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent!
Diane N.
Submitted 10/01/20
My visit was safe, quick and friendly.
Charles L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Mota took the proper amount of time to get an update on my condition. She was very attentive and friendly. She did not try to rush me through the consultation.
Adriana R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Pleasant as always. Informative
Bonita L C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Concerned, friendly, thorough - fabulous!
April R.
Submitted 09/26/20
She really LISTENS!!!