Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Family Health Center of Bastrop

Multi-Specialty Medical Group in Bastrop & Smithville, TX

107 total reviews

Family Health Center of Bastrop always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Health Center of Bastrop below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George V.
Submitted 04/12/21
Not a big fan of teleconferencing, but Dr. Vocal always comes thru 100%. Answered all questions, and tended all needs, as usual.
Deborah D.
Submitted 04/02/21
I felt Dr Chavez listened and wanted to know all my health history and truly cared keeping me well.
Sue G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Chavez is a wonderful physician who is very patient, friendly and knowledgeable. He always takes care of any medical issues we may have and answers all questions. His staff members are all awesome too. They are always friendly and very attentive. We are very blessed to have this great team caring for us.
Howard H.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Handy and staff did a good job. I feel on the road to better health as a result of one visit.
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Olivia took time to discuss and answer all my questions. I very much appreciated her frankness.
Delia N.
Submitted 03/19/21
Good doctor, friendly service, he also likes to fish and works fast.
Christopher W.
Submitted 03/18/21
I’ve only had one Doctor I admired throughout my life until today. Thorough and very easy to talk too. I recommend highly and will be seeing him again.
Regina B.
Submitted 03/18/21
I love, love, love Olivia Blankenship! She always takes her time with you and listens, unlike some doctors I have been to in the past. They all are great there.
Arturo R.
Submitted 03/17/21
I always receive excellent and professional care. Dr. Handy always takes time to explain any treatment and answers any question I may have.
Betty S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very knowledge & helpful
Pamelia C.
Submitted 03/13/21
Great visit.
Pamelia C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very good visit.
Sheri K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Olivia is always professional, and very attentive to my medical needs. She’s easy to talk too, and spends time with her patients. I’m very satisfied with having her as my medical provider.
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Ms. Blankenship is very professional and has been very proactive regarding my health care. I am very satisfied with the care I receive.
Dale H.
Submitted 03/11/21
Olivia is the only one I trust to provide my health care needs. She is always up front and honest with me, and takes the time to listen.
Yevonne M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Handy is a very kind person and listens to what you say. He also has a really nice assistant like him.
Victoria D.
Submitted 03/09/21
As always, everyone in the office is wonderful, helpful and informative. Spending uninterrupted time with Dr. Chavez is so reassuring, as I can actually ask questions and get explanations. So helpful to have the labs explained.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Olivia has been my physician for many many years! She totally understands me and knows what is best for me. Totally awesome doc!!
George F.
Submitted 03/05/21
Good very informative
Ricardo Z.
Submitted 03/05/21
I have been seeing Dr. Handy for about 3 years and have always found him and his staff approachable and have been very ratified with the care I have received.